In its 92 years, the NHIBT has witnessed many great championship teams in all of the divisions. They have combined leadership, team unity, and exceptional talent to allow players to hoist the victor’s trophy on championship Sunday. In the Men’s Division, Ypsilanti of Chicago, in the Women’s Division, St. Demetrios-AHEPA Marrow, in the High School Division, St. Demetrios of Chicago, and in the fledgling Grade School Division, Papaflessas of Chicago hold the distinction of the most titles to date.